Contact Information

PLG Schools Head Office

Address:  111 9th Avenue, Fairland, Randburg

PO Box 73723, Fairland, 2030

Tel:  011 678 4406

Email:  

marketing@plgschools.co.za 

sheldon@plgschools.co.za 

sharon.gallant@plgschools.co.za

PLG Mellow Oaks Academy

Google Map - PLG Mellow Oaks

Address:  8 Van Staden Road, Aanwins AH, Roodepoort

Telephone: 011 958 5176 / 082 074 9486

mellowoaks@plgschools.co.za
sophia.washaya@plgschools.co.za

PLG Willow View Academy

Google Map - PLG Willow View

Address:    31R First Road, Bredell, Kempton Park  (closest corner High Street / R23). 

Telephone: 011 565 6600 / 081 847 6219

willowview@plgschools.co.za
karen.britz@plgschools.co.za

PLG Northriding Academy

Google Map - PLG Northriding

Address:  Corner of Olievenhout and Malibongwe Drive, Northriding, Randburg

Telephone: 011 795 1105 / 082 074 9485

northriding@plgschools.co.za
liana.swart@plgschools.co.za

PLG Hartbeespoort Academy

Google Map - PLG Harties

Address:  630 Kubla Khan Drive, Xanadu Eco Park, Hartbeespoort

Telephone: 

  • 012 259 8285
  • 012 259 8276

Alternate tel: 

  • 084 924 2913
  • 084 653 2349

hartbeespoort@plgschools.co.za
minnette.roos@plgschools.co.za 

PLG Raslouw College

Google Map - PLG Raslouw

Address:  290 Poole Avenue, Raslouw AH, Centurion

(S 25° 50” 52.4’ E 028° 07” 23.0’)

Telephone: 063 742 8498 

raslouw@plgschools.co.za
lizelle.rautenbach@plgschools.co.za

PLG Springs Academy

Google Map - PLG Springs 

Address:  4 Lang Laagte Road, Strubenvale, Springs

(Off Grootvaly Road, Grootvlei)

Tel : 063 421 0010

springs@plgschools.co.za

PLG Allens View Academy

Google Map - PLG Allens View

Address:  1014 Landhuis Street, Allens Nek, 1709

Telephone:  011 675 2887 / 0507 / 2741
Alternate:    076 973 3210

allensview@plgschools.co.za
tammy.durand@plgschools.co.za

PLG Greenhills Randfontein

Google Map - PLG Greenhills

Address:  Sidney Carter Street, Greenhills, Randfontein

Telephone:  073 715 7619 / 060 607 2544

Email: greenhills@plgschools.co.za 

PLG Midview Academy

Google Map - PLG Midview

Address:  136 Monument Drive, Knoppieslaagte

Telephone:
Ofentse 073 503 9463 / 066 313 8488
Estelle 079 397 1181

Email: midview@plgschools.co.za 

PLG Carlswald Academy

Google Map - PLG Carlswald

Address:  126 7th Road, Carlswald

Telephone:  063 525 2928 / 079 962 4226

 

Email: carlswald@plgschools.co.za 

PLG Sanrock Academy

Google Map - PLG Sanrock

Address:      Old Naboomspruit Road, Modimolle, Nylstroom

Telephone:   014 001 7030 / 076 780 1036
                   063 530 5037 (After school hours)

Email: sanrock@plgschools.co.za 

PLG Brighton Academy

Google Map - PLG Brighton

Address:      32 Aster Drive, Carletonville

Telephone:   060 432 0053
                   

Email: brighton@plgschools.co.za 

Contact us

Contact Form

Please fill in your personal details below